banomad.blogg.se

Gu 10 led warm light not white
Gu 10 led warm light not white












I have to say I’m WELL PLEASED, to say the least.

gu 10 led warm light not white

They seem quite white for ‘warm’ lights but they are not harsh, and several visitors have already commented on how good and bright they look.Īlso they are less than half the cost of the earlier ones. The reviews of this product seemed the first to be really encouraging so I took the plunge and have replaced the 3W ones with these 4.5W. Since then I have been waiting for newer products, including some new technology ones from USA (Intematix), but which have not materialised in the UK yet. Well, when I bought some 3W GU10 LEDs last year to replace 4 x 50W ones in my kitchen, I agreed with other reviewers that they were a bit on the dim side, but they did save a lot of energy. Personally the warm are best for inside and the cool outside.

gu 10 led warm light not white

I have purchased both the warm and cool version. All things considered, they are excellent and hopefully I will notice a reduction in my electricity costs!!!! Furthermore these lights are the keenest price around. These lights are the best to date I have tried.

gu 10 led warm light not white

Others have been too yellow or too blue with a light equivalent not matching 50W. I have tried many of the new GU10 LEDs and eventually have found one I like. Now with instant start! The Warm White lamp is A Energy Rated meaning that its one of the cheapest bulbs to run. The LED Bulb is reinforced for added protection.

#GU 10 LED WARM LIGHT NOT WHITE PROFESSIONAL#

This is bulb is one of our most popular sellers due to its professional and multi use spectrum of colour.












Gu 10 led warm light not white